Board Officers

President: Elizabeth Garofalo
Vice President: Doug Gustin
Treasurer: Deb Gustin Ford
Secretary: Marian Cerio
Historian: Joyce Keville Gustin
Historian: Virginia Rinaldo Martin

Board of Directors

Lynne Stagnitti Ahnert
Charlene Liebowitz Barres 
Jim Caldwell
Frank Farnach
Mary Costello Fresina
Joseph Kopnitsky
Mary Ann Dilettoso Mengucci
Michaela Muench
Jacob Smith
Gail Strong

Board of Directors

Nancy Buttino Fradenburg
Jane Finnochiaro Hicks
Anna Bertolero Musacchio
Rose Tianello Rose
Josephine Lanzafame Verzole
Anne Gelose Stagnitti

Alumni Newsletter

If you would like to receive the Canastota Alumni Association Newsletter, please email Liz Garofalo at to get on the mailing list.
Include your name and full address as well as your graduating class in the email. Hope to hear from you soon.

Alumni Dues:

Please update your contact information using this form and send your annual dues of $15. Donations towards scholarship fund are always appreciated. Anyone interested in working on the Alumni Committee will be most welcome. 

Alumni Requests:

  • New E-mail/Moved/Etc.? Any one who has acquired or changed their e-mail, moved etc., please send the new information to Mary Ann whose information is below.
  • If your class has had a reunion in the last five years and have not sent your updated list to the Alumni Association, please do so.
Elizabeth Garofalo
PO Box 10, Canastota, NY  13032
via email at
Click above for more information on how to reconnect with members of your class.
We would be happy to add your name to our e-mail directory.
Check it out and add your name to the list.

Reunion News:

E-mail with your class and reunion information and I would be happy to post it on the website.