Roberts Street Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

5

March 5 Tuesday

Roberts Street Elementary School

Kindergarten Registration

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Wednesday

7

March 7 Thursday

8

March 8 Friday

Roberts Street Elementary School

Beauty and the Beast

Friday, March 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Saturday

Roberts Street Elementary School

Beauty and the Beast

Saturday, March 9 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

Roberts Street Elementary School

Regular BOE Meeting 6:30 pm

Tuesday, March 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

March 13 Wednesday

14

March 14 Thursday

15

March 15 Friday

Roberts Street Elementary School

Superintendent's Day - No School

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

19

March 19 Tuesday

Roberts Street Elementary School

Bus Drills

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Wednesday

21

March 21 Thursday

22

March 22 Friday

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

26

March 26 Tuesday

27

March 27 Wednesday

28

March 28 Thursday

Roberts Street Elementary School

Marking Period 3 Ends

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

March 29 Friday

Roberts Street Elementary School

Good Friday - No School

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday