Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2024 Jun 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Saturday

2

June 2 Sunday

3

June 3 Monday

4

June 4 Tuesday

Canastota CSD

Bus Driver Physicals

Tuesday, June 4 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Wednesday

Canastota CSD

Athletic Awards/Senior Recognition

Wednesday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Thursday

Canastota CSD

Parent Volunteer Informational Night

Thursday, June 6 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Friday

8

June 8 Saturday

9

June 9 Sunday

10

June 10 Monday

Canastota CSD

Senior Picnic

Monday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Tuesday

Canastota CSD

Yearbook Dedication/Underclassman Award

Tuesday, June 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

Junior High Awards Ceremony

Tuesday, June 11 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

Regular BOE Meeting 6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

June 12 Wednesday

Canastota CSD

RSES FUN DAY

Wednesday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

June 13 Thursday

Canastota CSD

4th Grade field trip Great Swamp

Thursday, June 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

4-6 Band & Chorus Final Concert at 7pm

Thursday, June 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Friday

Canastota CSD

Regents Examination

Friday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

4th Grade field trip Great Swamp

Friday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

Marking Period 4 Ends

Friday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Saturday

16

June 16 Sunday

17

June 17 Monday

Canastota CSD

Regents Examination

Monday, June 17 - June 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Tuesday

Canastota CSD

6th Grade field trip Verona Beach

Tuesday, June 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

June 19 Wednesday

Canastota CSD

Juneteenth - No School

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Thursday

Canastota CSD

Regents Examination

Thursday, June 20 - June 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

Half Day for students RSES 11:10 Dismissal

Thursday, June 20 @ 11:10 am - 12:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Friday

Canastota CSD

Kindergarten Graduation

Friday, June 21 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

Half Day for students RSES dismissal 11:10

Friday, June 21 @ 11:10 am - 12:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Saturday

23

June 23 Sunday

24

June 24 Monday

Canastota CSD

Regents Examination

Monday, June 24 - June 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

Half day for students RSES dismissal 11:10

Monday, June 24 @ 11:10 am - 12:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

Senior Awards Night

Monday, June 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Tuesday

Canastota CSD

6th Grade Award Ceremony

Tuesday, June 25 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

Half day for students RSES Dismissal

Tuesday, June 25 @ 11:10 am - 12:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

Special BOE Meeting

Tuesday, June 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

June 26 Wednesday

Canastota CSD

Regents Rating Day

Wednesday, June 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canastota CSD

Senior Dinner Dance

Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

June 27 Thursday

28

June 28 Friday

Canastota CSD

High School Graduation

Friday, June 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

June 29 Saturday

30

June 30 Sunday